Distributors

Please contact the sales manager for your region for more information. Alternatively, if you are interested in becoming a distributor please contact us.


REGION & CONTACT EMAIL TELEPHONE

Northern Europe

Ernst De Vries  – Sales Manager

ernst@multipaneluk.co.uk

+31 652 695 695


USA, Mexico, Canada, Spain

Gary Weeks – Sales Manager

gary@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7729 210 313


France, Italy and North Africa

Sandra Belloeil - Account Manager

s.belloeil@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7984 586 558


Alupanel XT, UK and ROTW

Keith Bluett - Sales Manager and New Business

keith@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7920 526 299


UK

Martin Green – Sales Manager

martin@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7944 225 273


Eastern Europe, Middle East, Portugal

Tolga Cura – Sales Manager

tolga@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7932 406 121


Australasia, Central Africa, West USA,  ROTW

Adam Denyer – Account Manager

adamd@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7870 648 469


Ireland, Scotland, South Africa, East USA

Ben Lambert – Account Manager

ben@multipaneluk.co.uk

+44 (0)7816 923 318


Newsletter




Signup Now